Federal Government and related departments
1 Secretary Ministry of Energy (Power Division) Chairman/Member
2 Secretary Ministry of Finance Member
3 Secretary Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Resources Member
4 Secretary Planning Commission Member
5 Chairman Federal Board of Revenue Member
6 Chairman WAPDA Member
7 Managing Director Private Power & Infrastructure Board Member
Chief Secretaries of Provinces and AJ & K or their nominees not below the rank of Additional Secretary or equivalent
8 Chief Secretary, Sindh Member
9 Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Member
10 Chief Secretary, Azad Jammu and Kashmir Member
11 Chief Secretary, Punjab Member
12 Chief Secretary, Balochistan Member
One representative each from Gilgit-Baltistan (GB) and FATA
13 Secretary (AI&C), Representative from FATA Member
14 Representative from GB Member (Vacant)
One representative from Private Sector from each province
15 Representative from Punjab Member (Vacant)
16 Representative from Sindh Member (Vacant)
17 Representative from Balochistan Member (Vacant)
18 Representative from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Member (Vacant)