PRIVATE POWER & INFRASTRUCTURE BOARD

 

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN

MINISTRY OF ENERGY (POWER DIVISION)

   
  CONTACT

 

 

OFFICE ADDRESS

Private Power and Infrastructure Board

Ground & 2nd Floors, Emigration Tower,

Plot No. 10, Mauve Area, Sector G-8/1, Islamabad-Pakistan

Google Map

EMAIL
ppib@ppib.gov.pk
 
CONTACT PERSONS
SNo Name Designation Tel Office Email
1 Shah Jahan Mirza Managing Director 051-9264003 md@ppib.gov.pk,
shahjahan@ppib.gov.pk
2 Sami Rafi Siddiqui Executive Director HR & IT 051-9264004 sami@ppib.gov.pk
3 Munawar Iqbal Director Hydropower 051-9264005 munawar@ppib.gov.pk
4 Ali Nawaz Director Projects(Coal) 051-9264006 ali.nawaz@ppib.gov.pk
5 Adil Sharif Director (Legal) 051-9264007 adil.sharif@ppib.gov.pk
6 Nadeem Ahmed Director (Projects) 051-9264008 nadeema@ppib.gov.pk
7 Safeer Ahmed Director (Finance & Policy) 051-9264013 safeer@ppib.gov.pk
 
 
 Home  Links Tenders   Careers